TUTORIAL: Southern Tease Bun


Yay my first tutorial!! Ok, I’m done with my cartwheels =)

Here is a tutorial for the Southern Tease Bun, which is a quick, easy, and cute protective style. I have about six weeks of new growth, so this keeps me looking presentable until touch-up time =)

TO WATCH:  Go to the tutorials page or check it out here on YouTube.

Also, please click this link to subscribe to my YouTube channel for notifications of new tutorials…thx ladies!

Photobucket

2 responses to “TUTORIAL: Southern Tease Bun

  1. hi! i follow your blog regularly. i never see anyone comment….so i thought i would. i love what you do here and you are well on your way to building this site up 🙂

Thoughts? Advice? Pictures? Please Share =)

