Hair I am! Sneak Peek….


Hey!! Okay, so I know I haven’t posted in a while but I’ve been so super busy  learning spanish with my new Fluenz software.  So far, I love it!  Took a combined four years of Spanish classes in high school and college and only obtained vocabulary. Just one month of using this software and I’m already engaging in conversation. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! Anyway, that has been the distraction, but hair is still my passion. Here’s a sneak peek of the upcoming posts:

Lots to come! Also, a new feature will be added to the site that answers all of your questions. I get a lot of hair questions via email and Facebook, and decided to reveal those tips so that everyone can benefit. If you have a question, feel free to email me at thehairvolution@gmail.com and it may be featured on the site. All questions will be anonymous and answered openly. Hasta Luego Amigas! (heyyyy!!)

Milford Sound in New Zealand

Thoughts? Advice? Pictures? Please Share =)